It was a great honor for the Technicbots to represent Team USA at the 2022 FIRST Global Challenge in Geneva, Switzerland in October 2022. We were able to meet many teams and grateful to be a part of FIRST Global to help promote STEM across the world and inspire many teens just like us. A very big thank you to Ambassador Sheba Crocker of the US mission to the UN in Geneva and Mr. Paul Ryan, the 54th speaker of the US House of Representatives, for visiting us and supporting our efforts!

To our sponsors and donors: It gives all of us at the Technicbots team immense pleasure to give a big thank you for your dear support on our trip to Switzerland. With your help and contribution, we are able to travel abroad to compete in Geneva, Switzerland in October, representing Team USA. We are thrilled and excited to be a part of this competition and be given the opportunity to compete at our best due to your helping hand!

The team gives a big thank you to DIODES INCORPORATED for being our diamond, top-tier sponsor. They have provided us with a chance to dream and achieve our goals. Thank you once again for supporting our efforts!

Sponsors + Donors:

ACP FoundationJackie Tang
DealmoonJames Fitch
DIODES Incorporated Jiechun Liu
ENGVEST Group Jing Wang
EricssonJinsong Wang
F5 Joseph Sun
Harbor Freight Tools Jun Chen
The Home Depot Linda Dunbar
IBM Linda Li
Lowes Long Ye
Microsoft Lu Shen
NVIDIA The Hu Family
SantanderMelinda Hu
Servocity Melody Hu
SIEMENS Michael Wang
SiriusXM Patricia McVay
Taosha Inc. Pei Huang
Tec Fulfullment Inc. Peng Zhao
Texas Instruments Renhong Lai
Xu’s Math Rong Zeng
Alice Tiedemann Rongmei Zhang
Amy Chiu Shirley Shu Xiang
Anonymous x10 Songmei Wang
Anthony Wang Tao H Chen
Anya McCarthy Tao Kang
Chunlei Hao Tianjing Jian
David Hu Wen Chen
Donglan Xia Xiaojing Zhang
Esther S Chow Xiaolan Yi
Fang Wang Xingyu Yang
Fang Xu Yan Liu
Fangyun Liu Yan Sun
FLL 40657 Yanhui Li
FTC 18227 Yibing Lin
Haihua Li Ying Zhang
Haitao Wang You Shan Zhou
Hongwei Gao Zhenyu Zou
Hsiao Ping Huang Zhimang Gu
Huamin Lin Zhiqing Wang
Huiquan Sylvia Boll